McArdle Buick GMC Cadillac
Sales: (989) 488-4545 | Service: (989) 488-4146
295 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At McArdle Buick GMC Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 295

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Perfect in every regard.

              Perfect in every regard.

              MIDLAND, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Nov 24, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I first started out by inquiring...

              I first started out by inquiring information on line. I got very quick response from Craig Baker. We e-mailed back and forth information on a buick encore. Went into McArdle and met him and seen the vehicle. Two days later decided this was the buick encore, I wanted. Craig took his time and explained everything in the vehicle I purchased. Not a pushy salesman which I was very glad about. I will recommend McArdle as well as Craig Baker to anyone who inquires about a new or used vehicle.

              LINWOOD, MI

              Business Response
              Mark, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your purchase experience left you completely satisfied. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers are happy and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Nov 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Extremely pleasant experience compared...

              Extremely pleasant experience compared to previous buying at another GM dealer.

              SANFORD, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing about your experience. We're glad you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon!
              Nov 19, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              You are always accommodating and...

              You are always accommodating and informative!!

              MIDLAND, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Nov 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I appreciate the thorough explanation of...

              I appreciate the thorough explanation of the service performed and also the Courtesy service.

              MIDLAND, MI

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Nov 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Was greeted and was serviced on...

              Was greeted and was serviced on time.Great service Dept

              SANFORD, MI

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Nov 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              everyone is very friendly and...

              Everyone is very friendly and professional the work gets done quickly and its a pleasure to stop in.

              MIDLAND, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to write about your visit. It is wonderful to hear that our staff at McArdle Buick GMC Cadillac was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Nov 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was fine. The service...

              Service was fine. The service technician kept me informed of the necessary repairs, and my car was done on time and everything worked. Only annoyance was having to replace the Air Ride air compressor (an $800+ part) for the second time in 5 years due to GMC's poor design decision to mount an aluminum pump in the rear wheel well where it is exposed to very corrosive road salt. What were they thinking??

              MIDLAND, MI

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Nov 12, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always get super service,

              Always get super service,

              MIDLAND, MI

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Nov 12, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              got my truck promptly and did repairs...

              Got my truck promptly and did repairs very timely to meet my schedule!

              MIDLAND, MI

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Nov 11, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 295