McArdle Buick GMC Cadillac
Sales: (989) 488-4545 | Service: (989) 488-4146
300 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At McArdle Buick GMC Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 300

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Work done promptly at the appointed time....

              Work done promptly at the appointed time. I appreciated the review of the bill and maintenance check when paying my bill. I've enjoyed good service here for years

              MIDLAND, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              vehicle had to have water pump replaced...

              vehicle had to have water pump replaced due to a coolant leak; Jim got me in quickly and provided a new loaner car to minimize the inconvenience for a long repair. Repairs came in below the estimate and the loaner car was greatly appreciated. Very satisfied.

              MIDLAND, MI

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Dec 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Problems still exist with vehicle

              Problems still exist with vehicle

              MIDLAND, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Dec 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was fine until I got on the...

              Everything was fine until I got on the road home and I realized that the tires had not been filled with air to 34 pounds. After just completing a 3,500 mile road trip I felt that this was important. I added air the next morning myself.

              BEAVERTON, MI

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Dec 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything went smoothly and great...

              Everything went smoothly and great prices for oil change and tire rotation with some discounts really helped our budget. We certainly will be back for more services when needed.

              MIDLAND, MI

              Business Response
              Alvin, it's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're pleased to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. At McArdle Buick GMC Cadillac, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you soon.
              Dec 11, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a good experience with Kathy Lee. ...

              I had a good experience with Kathy Lee. I had asked for Mobil 1 or its equivalent to be used in an oil change. She entered it, but regular oil was charged and the interval set at 3,000 miles - the regular oil amount. What gives???

              MIDLAND, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              This was the 2nd time I brought my...

              This was the 2nd time I brought my Cadillac in for the same problem but this time they were able to diagnos and fix the problem.

              MIDLAND, MI

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Dec 05, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great experience. Craig Baker was fun...

              Great experience. Craig Baker was fun to work with again.

              MIDLAND, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing about your experience. We're glad you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon!
              Dec 04, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great!

              Great!

              WHEELER, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing about your experience. We're glad you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon!
              Dec 03, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Unfriendly staff, staff seems...

              Unfriendly staff, staff seems unorganized, was given wrong information and oil. I don't believe they took time to look at auto history. I use to deal with Chris and Brad. I understand they have both left. That is a shame because I trusted them. They were all about personal service.

              BEAVERTON, MI

              Business Response
              Michelle, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and please feel free to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
              Nov 29, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 300