McArdle Buick GMC Cadillac
Sales: (989) 488-4545 | Service: (989) 488-4146
309 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At McArdle Buick GMC Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 309

              Sort by:

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Had to wait outside for someone to open...

              Had to wait outside for someone to open doors--there was also 2 other cars waiting

              MIDLAND, MI

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Jan 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Slight problem of broken key lock while...

              Slight problem of broken key lock while tire rotating. Do not feel should have to pay for this as I did not break. Part came in & parts dept expected payment so left it there for now. Waiting for call from service to resolve. Also normally courtesy wash. None this time?

              ST CHARLES, MI

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate your feedback. James, we value your business and we will review your comments with our team. Please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
              Jan 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The mass air flow sensor was changed in...

              The mass air flow sensor was changed in the car - however it was changed 11 months prior to that and we still have the same issue... seems to me as if a car fax would have let McArdle know that it was changed prior to and they may need to look further for a different cause rather than us paying for the same part within a year... Also I have yet to get my tire rebate from October.

              SANFORD, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I got the oil changed in my car

              I got the oil changed in my car

              ALMA, MI

              Business Response
              Glad we could help you out!
              Jan 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great and friendly service

              Great and friendly service

              MIDLAND, MI

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              Jan 10, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly polite people . Vary attentive...

              Friendly polite people . Vary attentive to my needs

              MIDLAND, MI

              Business Response
              Our staff is thrilled with your positive feedback! Thank you for sharing and we hope to see you again soon.
              Jan 09, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Dealership is fine, getting tired of...

              Dealership is fine, getting tired of problems on Buick.

              GLADWIN, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jan 08, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Ends up they couldn't touch the airbag...

              Ends up they couldn't touch the airbag so our drive in horrible weather was for nothing. We were told to call the dealership back today to see what could be done about our truck.

              GRAYLING, MI

              Business Response
              Karla, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and please feel free to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
              Jan 09, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything is always first-rate.

              Everything is always first-rate.

              MERRILL, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jan 09, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Our experience at McArdle Buick GMC...

              Our experience at McArdle Buick GMC Cadillac was excellent. Our Sales Consultant, Chris Bessemer, could not have been better. He listened to our needs and found exactly the right truck for us. He was extremely knowledgeable, responsive, thorough, and accommodating, meeting with us on his days off if need be. Chris has a warm, friendly demeanor that made us feel as if we had known him forever, which made the transaction all the more pleasant. Additionally, doing business at McArdles, with the up front pricing policy, helped relieve the stress that would normally be associated with such a large purchase. This is our second purchase from McArdles, and I'm sure we'll be back. We also have had great experiences with the Service Department. We love GM vehicles, and we LOVE McArdles!

              COLEMAN, MI

              Business Response
              Your wonderful review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At McArdle Buick GMC Cadillac, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. Cheryl, we look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs.
              Jan 09, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 309