McArdle Buick GMC Cadillac
Sales: (989) 488-4545 | Service: (989) 488-4146
315 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At McArdle Buick GMC Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              You always take good care of me! Thanks!

              You always take good care of me! Thanks!

              MIDLAND, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing these kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to write about our service department and hope to see you again in the future.
              May 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent experience..... I like dealing...

              Excellent experience..... I like dealing with one person in the service dept. It is good to have someone to rely on for attention to details.

              MIDLAND, MI

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              May 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jeremy was very friendly and helpful.

              Jeremy was very friendly and helpful.

              MIDLAND, MI

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              May 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Never really had a bad experience...

              Never really had a bad experience everyone is very helpful.

              LINWOOD, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              May 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fixed 3 recalls and did an oil change on...

              Fixed 3 recalls and did an oil change on my Sierra. I appreciate the shuttle service dropping me off and picking me up while the work was done.

              MIDLAND, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Totally satisfied

              Totally satisfied

              AUBURN, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              May 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Don is great always attentive to our...

              Don is great always attentive to our every need

              MIDLAND, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              May 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had scheduled normal maintenance for...

              I had scheduled normal maintenance for Oil/Filter change along with Tire Rotation and Factory ReCall with the GM Key issue. I arrived early and was welcomed, sat down with Service Advisor who helped with several question's about tire age and the recall for keys. I appreciated the time spent with me to explain several option's for Tire replacement, and other concerns I had about my Vehicle maintenance.

              SANFORD, MI

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              May 09, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Craig Baker is an outstanding salesman...

              Craig Baker is an outstanding salesman and person.

              FRANKENMUTH, MI

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              May 07, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everything happened as it should. The...

              Everything happened as it should. The hassle of negotiation is minimized when I can use the GM employee discount.

              MIDLAND, MI

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. Donald, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team.
              May 07, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I purchased my Acadia in Sept 2014 from...

              I purchased my Acadia in Sept 2014 from Larry, he was wonderful to deal with. We left for a month long trip out west & than to Az for the winter. By the way, this car has been great! I had the oil changed out west, this was my first experience back at McArdles. We arrived home on Sat. I drove into McArdles Monday morning without an appt, the took care of my needs immediately & I was treated very respectfully. Thank you

              MIDLAND, MI

              Business Response
              Rhonda, thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is one of the reasons customers continue to visit McArdle Buick GMC Cadillac. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment!
              May 09, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Recall fix

              Recall fix

              SAGINAW, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Cynthia. Each employee is a valued member of the McArdle Buick GMC Cadillac team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              May 03, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Courteous and timely!

              Courteous and timely!

              BEAVERTON, MI

              Business Response
              Lorence, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at McArdle Buick GMC Cadillac thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              May 03, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff at McArdle really stepped it...

              The staff at McArdle really stepped it up this time. They were on top of everything and helped me out with lots of communication and quick responses.

              MIDLAND, MI

              Business Response
              Christopher - thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. The goal of our service department at McArdle Buick GMC Cadillac is taking care of our customers. Reviews like yours let us know that we're achieving our goal and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thanks again!
              May 02, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Larry Parsons makes buying a car a...

              Larry Parsons makes buying a car a pleasant experience. I would tell my friends to "see Larry"

              MIDLAND, MI

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              Apr 28, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Sales Team did a OUTSTANDING Job""""""""""

              Sales Team did a OUTSTANDING Job""""""""""

              GAYLORD, MI

              Business Response
              Brian - we love hearing about customers that have a great experience at McArdle Buick GMC Cadillac, so thank you for telling us you are one of them! We appreciate that you trusted us with assisting you with your vehicle needs and are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions or would like to book a future appointment.
              Apr 28, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The car was done on time and below estimate

              The car was done on time and below estimate

              MIDLAND, MI

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Apr 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was treated like family from the...

              I was treated like family from the moment I entered the service garage. Everyone was helpful and friendly.

              MIDLAND, MI

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Apr 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my car in for an oil change and...

              Brought my car in for an oil change and tire rotation and they service area was friendly and informative.

              MIDLAND, MI

              Business Response
              We would like to extend our gratitude to you for taking the time to give us your feedback. It is wonderful to hear that our staff at McArdle Buick GMC Cadillac was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Apr 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything went well.

              Everything went well.

              MIDLAND, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Apr 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)