Sales: (989) 488-4545 | Service: (989) 488-4146
268 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At McArdle Buick GMC Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 268

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always goes above and beyond...

              Always goes above and beyond expectations!!!

              FREELAND, MI

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              Oct 19, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Arrived At 4:15 Pm With A Flat. The...

              Arrived At 4:15 Pm With A Flat. The Tire Was Fixed And I Was On My Way In Under A Half Hour. Thank You

              BRECKENRIDGE, MI

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Oct 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              was good

              Was good

              SANFORD, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Oct 19, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very good experience in choosing a new...

              Very good experience in choosing a new car and ultimately purchasing.

              MIDLAND, MI

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback! It's great to hear you were pleased.
              Oct 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              As always McArdles staff is world class,...

              As always McArdles staff is world class, and very personable. They take care of you and make you feel more like family, than a customer!

              MIDLAND, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a routine oil change and tire...

              I had a routine oil change and tire rotation. Appointment was quick and easy!

              SANFORD, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We had a great experience at Mcardle.

              We had a great experience at Mcardle.

              SANFORD, MI

              Business Response
              Carolyn, we love hearing about customers that have a great experience at McArdle Buick GMC Cadillac and we're glad you are one of them! We are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions about your vehicle.
              Oct 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Craig was a patient salesperson and had...

              Craig was a patient salesperson and had great follow up with me throughout the process.

              MIDLAND, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Oct 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent and respectful service.

              Excellent and respectful service.

              MIDLAND, MI

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Oct 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              it took less time then they said

              It took less time then they said

              MIDLAND, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Oct 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 268