Sales: (989) 488-4545 | Service: (989) 488-4146
266 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At McArdle Buick GMC Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 266

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              As always McArdles staff is world class,...

              As always McArdles staff is world class, and very personable. They take care of you and make you feel more like family, than a customer!

              MIDLAND, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a routine oil change and tire...

              I had a routine oil change and tire rotation. Appointment was quick and easy!

              SANFORD, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We had a great experience at Mcardle.

              We had a great experience at Mcardle.

              SANFORD, MI

              Business Response
              Carolyn, we love hearing about customers that have a great experience at McArdle Buick GMC Cadillac and we're glad you are one of them! We are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions about your vehicle.
              Oct 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Craig was a patient salesperson and had...

              Craig was a patient salesperson and had great follow up with me throughout the process.

              MIDLAND, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Oct 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent and respectful service.

              Excellent and respectful service.

              MIDLAND, MI

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Oct 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              it took less time then they said

              It took less time then they said

              MIDLAND, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Oct 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              though I feel the individuals who...

              though I feel the individuals who handled my 2011 duramax diesel were very professional I feel that their hands were tied by managers who have not talked to me personally about the decisions made on a vehicle that I have just purchased and have had this many issues with. that does not mean I'm blaming McCardle for these issues ! but the lack of resolution and explanation for these decisions.

              MIDLAND, MI

              Business Response
              Doyle, thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us continue to grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to provide more details.
              Oct 09, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              EVERYONE WAS HELPFUF AND FRIENDLY.

              Everyone was helpfuf and friendly.

              MIDLAND, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Oct 07, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              friendly,quick and efficent

              Friendly,quick and efficent

              BEAVERTON, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Oct 06, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service procedures are very easy to...

              The service procedures are very easy to understand and service is always done promptly.

              MIDLAND, MI

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Oct 07, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 266