Sales: (989) 488-4545 | Service: (989) 488-4146
272 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At McArdle Buick GMC Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 272

              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast service. Easy to work with.

              Fast service. Easy to work with.

              PINCONNING, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Oct 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was very pleased howquickly they were...

              I was very pleased howquickly they were able to do the warenty work.

              MIDLAND, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Oct 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I scheduled recall work and have...

              I scheduled recall work and have attempted 3 different times to get the work done and it still not completed. Every time I am there you have ran out of parts. very frustrated!

              SANFORD, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
              Oct 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service considering the fact...

              Excellent service considering the fact that the wait time was only 20 minutes.

              MIDLAND, MI

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Oct 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil change and tire rotation. Website...

              Oil change and tire rotation. Website says "everyday price $39.95". Made appointment and had service done. Tried to charge me $65.00. This did not include windshield wiper I had replaced. If I had not mentioned the price on THEIR website, I would have been over-charged. Makes me very leery to use service dept.

              MIDLAND, MI

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Mary, we value your business and we will review your comments with our team. Please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
              Oct 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always goes above and beyond...

              Always goes above and beyond expectations!!!

              FREELAND, MI

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              Oct 19, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Arrived At 4:15 Pm With A Flat. The...

              Arrived At 4:15 Pm With A Flat. The Tire Was Fixed And I Was On My Way In Under A Half Hour. Thank You

              BRECKENRIDGE, MI

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Oct 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              was good

              Was good

              SANFORD, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Oct 19, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very good experience in choosing a new...

              Very good experience in choosing a new car and ultimately purchasing.

              MIDLAND, MI

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback! It's great to hear you were pleased.
              Oct 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              As always McArdles staff is world class,...

              As always McArdles staff is world class, and very personable. They take care of you and make you feel more like family, than a customer!

              MIDLAND, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 272