McArdle Buick GMC Cadillac
Sales: (989) 488-4545 | Service: (989) 488-4146
322 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At McArdle Buick GMC Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They fixed the problem:) They were...

              They fixed the problem:) They were friendly and kept me informed of how long it was going to be.

              MIDLAND, MI

              Business Response
              Our team is very happy to hear about your excellent review and I hope we can continue to provide you with outstanding service.
              Feb 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Larry was great! He spent lots of time...

              Larry was great! He spent lots of time finding just the car we wanted then he spent all the time we needed to make sure we knew how everything worked. Sometimes technology can be intimidating but he explained everything. A very good experience!

              MIDLAND, MI

              Business Response
              We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your experience was so positive. It's encouraging to know that we were so helpful during the purchasing process. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do. Thanks again!
              Feb 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Larry parson was very easy to work with.

              Larry parson was very easy to work with.

              MIDLAND, MI

              Business Response
              We're happy to know that you had such a positive experience while visiting our dealership and would like to thank you for giving us this fantastic feedback. We hope to see you stop by again soon. Thanks again, Robert!
              Feb 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great job!

              Great job!

              MIDLAND, MI

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the McArdle Buick GMC Cadillac team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Feb 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              No hassels

              No hassels

              MIDLAND, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Feb 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly, prompt, courteous, completely...

              Friendly, prompt, courteous, completely right the first time

              MIDLAND, MI

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Feb 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great reception and sign in Appreciate...

              Great reception and sign in Appreciate ride home. Timely return of vehicle after servicing

              MIDLAND, MI

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Feb 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Bump and paint shop manager was very...

              Bump and paint shop manager was very helpful and communicated well on the progress etc.

              MIDLAND, MI

              Business Response
              The whole McArdle Buick GMC Cadillac team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Feb 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Every time I'm in McArdles the staff is...

              Every time I'm in McArdles the staff is so professional and courteous - the customer service is top notch! Thank you!

              GLADWIN, MI

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Feb 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              took care of my needs in a very timely...

              Took care of my needs in a very timely manner!

              MIDLAND, MI

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Feb 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Do not need to spend 3hrs. two on the...

              Do not need to spend 3hrs. two on the road and one at the dealership for same service that I can get 15min. down the road

              GLADWIN, MI

              Business Response
              We would like to extend our most sincere apologies for the experience that you had at our dealership. We assure you that 100% customer satisfaction is our utmost priority and would like the chance to further understand what happened. Please contact us at your earliest convenience so we can resolve your concerns.
              Feb 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              !st visit - oil change. Out in 40...

              !st visit - oil change. Out in 40 minutes. Great!

              MIDLAND, MI

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Feb 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I wasn't called to be notified that...

              I wasn't called to be notified that service wanted to keep my car overnight so it could be checked cold in the morning.

              MIDLAND, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Feb 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department kept me in the...

              The service department kept me in the loop on what was happening with my car by phoning me with updates and questions. They didn't wait until I picked up the car to catch me off guard. A+ for efficiency. Also, they rinsed off my car and I so appreciated this extra touch because I had driven to two car washes the night before hoping to get my car rinsed off before I brought it in for service, but both washes were closed. To my surprise when I picked it up my car from McArdle I saw they had rinsed it off for me. That was such a nice surprise. Those "little" things really matter to the customer! Thanks!

              MIDLAND, MI

              Business Response
              Our team will be so happy to read your great review. If you ever have any questions or concerns don't hesitate to give us a call!
              Feb 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I purchased my vehicle from your...

              I purchased my vehicle from your dealership and have had all my oil changes, tire rotations etc. at your facility. I am very upset due to the fact there was damage done to my vehicle while being maintained last visit. No one will will get back to me regarding this issue. and I will not recommend your service to anyone. Nor will I give you any good reviews due to this issue. Was satisfied with your dealership up until this point. Now very disappointed. NOT HAPPY!!

              MIDLAND, MI

              Business Response
              Doris, thank you for your feedback. We would like to extend our most sincere apologies. Your feedback will help us ensure that this experience doesn't happen again and we would like the opportunity to discuss options to ensure your satisfaction. Please contact us so we can discuss some solutions.
              Feb 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good service.

              Very good service.

              MIDLAND, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Feb 08, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was disappointed this time for 2...

              I was disappointed this time for 2 reasons 1. I waited 25 min for the shuttle to take me to work. I get that, it was out dealing with other customers. But upon return the driver was told I had to get to work and had been waiting however he still brought another lady to her stop first. It took nearly an hour from me stepping in the waiting room to walking through the door at work. 2. I had a 9 am appointment. When I called to check on my car at 11:30 it had not been looked at yet. When I said I needed it before 4 I was told, hmm OK I will have to rearrange some stuff for that to happen. I don't think I was being unreasonable considering I had an early appointment.

              MIDLAND, MI

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Amy, we value your business and we will review your comments with our team. Please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
              Feb 07, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great!

              Great!

              WHEELER, MI

              Business Response
              The whole McArdle Buick GMC Cadillac team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Feb 07, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Prompt and efficient service, as always....

              Prompt and efficient service, as always. Thank you.

              MIDLAND, MI

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Feb 07, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The waiting time was short. The service...

              The waiting time was short. The service was fast. The waiting room was very neat and clean.

              MIDLAND, MI

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Feb 07, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)