Sales: (989) 488-4545 | Service: (989) 488-4146
323 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At McArdle Buick GMC Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly, each person helped out when an...

              Friendly, each person helped out when an employee went home sick. Great courteous ride program.

              MIDLAND, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Apr 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My dealer always has my best interest in...

              My dealer always has my best interest in mind

              MIDLAND, MI

              Business Response
              Susan, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at McArdle Buick GMC Cadillac thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Apr 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              In each instance I have dealt with...

              In each instance I have dealt with McArdle, they have greatly exceeded my expectations of a typical dealership. I am impressed by their service and attention to detail and have no issue recommending them to others.

              MIDLAND, MI

              Business Response
              We would like to extend our gratitude to you for taking the time to give us your feedback. It is wonderful to hear that our staff at McArdle Buick GMC Cadillac was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them.
              Apr 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick service

              Quick service

              HOPE, MI

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Apr 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The maintenance visit was easy to setup,...

              The maintenance visit was easy to setup, completed on-time at a very reasonable price. Staff was friendly and informative.

              MIDLAND, MI

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Apr 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was happy that my car could be...

              I was happy that my car could be inspected and everyone was nice. I had my tires rotated and throughout my entire trip I had the tms indicator come on saying there was no air pressure in my front right tire. :(

              MIDLAND, MI

              Business Response
              We would like to speak with you directly so that we can address your concerns. Please call us so that we can fix these issues.
              Apr 08, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Thanks for the the donuts, bagels and...

              Thanks for the the donuts, bagels and coffee. That was special. The chef in the waiting room even knew how I liked my steak:)

              MIDLAND, MI

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Apr 07, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Nice loaner car; however, although I...

              Nice loaner car; however, although I most certainly can afford to pay for my own car washes, the dealership washing of the car after servicing was a nice touch. This has not occurred on my last two visits - - -

              BEAVERTON, MI

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. Lorence, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team.
              Apr 03, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was and continue to be completely...

              I was and continue to be completely satisfied by the service I received from McArdle. Not only was the vehicle a great deal, but Chris and everyone at McArdle made the entire car buying process hassle free. I've also had McArdle add some accessories to the vehicle since the purchase and my salesman Chris continues to help with setting up appointments and coordinating transportation to get the service completed in a timely manner without the being inconvenienced by a long wait or being without the vehicle. I continue to be satisfied by my decision to purchase from McArdle and will recommend McArdle to anyone I know looking for a vehicle.

              MIDLAND, MI

              Business Response
              Douglas, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At McArdle Buick GMC Cadillac, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer service, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. Thanks again and we look forward to assisting you with all of your future vehicle needs.
              Apr 03, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              DON FERGUSON DID AN EXCELLENT JOB FROM...

              Don ferguson did an excellent job from start to finish, satisfied my every question, great vehicle, knew just what i wanted, right price , super service, thanks!

              MIDLAND, MI

              Business Response
              We're happy to hear of your great experience and your glowing review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At McArdle Buick GMC Cadillac, we always strive to ensure all of our customers are happy. Emerson, we look forward to assisting you in the future.
              Apr 03, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great!

              Great!

              WHEELER, MI

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              Mar 29, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick and efficient

              Quick and efficient

              MIDLAND, MI

              Business Response
              We are dedicated to providing top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We would like to extend our sincerest gratitude for your feedback. At McArdle Buick GMC Cadillac, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Mar 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was better than the last five times,...

              It was better than the last five times, but still a lot of work to be done. I hesitate to give very good reviews based on one revisit experience. I have heard complaints from other people that go there. I will give them another try though.

              BEAVERTON, MI

              Business Response
              Michelle, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and please feel free to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
              Mar 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              On time and done right!

              On time and done right!

              HEMLOCK, MI

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Mar 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Got me in and out in a timely method.

              Got me in and out in a timely method.

              MIDLAND, MI

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Mar 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It took 4 extra days to repair and the...

              It took 4 extra days to repair and the repair didn't fix the problem. When I'm able to get it back in this will be the third time I've had the car in for the same issue.

              MIDLAND, MI

              Business Response
              Christopher, thank you for your feedback. We would like to extend our most sincere apologies. Your feedback will help us ensure that this experience doesn't happen again and we would like the opportunity to discuss options to ensure your satisfaction. Please contact us so we can discuss some solutions.
              Mar 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent.

              Excellent.

              MIDLAND, MI

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the McArdle Buick GMC Cadillac team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Mar 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I waited for an hour to have my oil...

              I waited for an hour to have my oil changed for which I had an appointment. After an hour I was told they had not even started it yet. I said I was not willing to wait any longer so they did give me a loaner but I don't live in town so it was a chore to return it the next day. I was dissapointed in the service.

              MIDLAND, MI

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Deborah, we value your business and we will review your comments with our team. Please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
              Mar 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My experience was very good.

              My experience was very good.

              CLARE, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing about your experience. We're glad you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon!
              Mar 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              When in for an oil change. I was...

              When in for an oil change. I was impressed the mechanic noticed that there was some damage underneath that resulted in the break and gas lines loose. Didn't have the support clips in stock so he used plastic ties to keep the lines from vibrating. When the extra mile for a routine oil change!

              BEAVERTON, MI

              Business Response
              Rita, it's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're pleased to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. At McArdle Buick GMC Cadillac, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you soon.
              Mar 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)