McArdle Buick GMC Cadillac
Sales: (989) 488-4545 | Service: (989) 488-4146
312 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At McArdle Buick GMC Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              fast and professional service very happy

              Fast and professional service very happy

              SANFORD, MI

              Business Response
              Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole McArdle Buick GMC Cadillac team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
              Jul 01, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was a wonderful job. The men that I...

              It was a wonderful job. The men that I worked with were very good to me.

              MIDLAND, MI

              Business Response
              The whole McArdle Buick GMC Cadillac team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Jun 29, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I enjoy getting my vehicle serviced at...

              I enjoy getting my vehicle serviced at McArdles because they do an excellent job and have a great waiting area. I have also been given a loner vehicle for repairs that took longer. Excellent dealership and service. I highly recommend.

              MIDLAND, MI

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Jun 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service!!

              Great service!!

              MIDLAND, MI

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              Jun 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              THEY WERE VERY HELPFUL

              They were very helpful

              HOUGHTON LAKE, MI

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jun 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We always have a great experience when...

              We always have a great experience when purchasing cars at McArdle, whether buying new or used cars. Our positive experiences keep us returning as customers.

              MIDLAND, MI

              Business Response
              John, we love hearing about customers that have a great experience at McArdle Buick GMC Cadillac and we're glad you are one of them! We are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions about your vehicle.
              Jun 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I like McArdle

              I like McArdle

              ALMA, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Jun 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Positive customer service experience. ...

              Positive customer service experience. Quality work.

              MIDLAND, MI

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jun 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They do their best to fix the problems!

              They do their best to fix the problems!

              BEAVERTON, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Jun 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I appreciated the clean condition in...

              I appreciated the clean condition in which my car was retuned. The repairs were made quickly once the parts were available.

              MIDLAND, MI

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jun 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              A set up an appointment for 7:30 Tuesday...

              A set up an appointment for 7:30 Tuesday morning because I have a breakfast meeting. When I got back the car had not been touched yet. I guess it got lost in the communication that I was coming back in one in a half hours. I'll try to be more clear in the future.

              SANFORD, MI

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Jun 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Took the time to address my concerns -...

              Took the time to address my concerns - thank you!

              FREELAND, MI

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jun 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good job

              Good job

              MIDLAND, MI

              Business Response
              Patrick - thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. The goal of our service department at McArdle Buick GMC Cadillac is taking care of our customers. Reviews like yours let us know that we're achieving our goal and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thanks again!
              Jun 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It is awesome; everyone was friendly and...

              It is awesome; everyone was friendly and the service was fast and very good.

              MT PLEASANT, MI

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              Jun 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Warranty work completed as promissed.

              Warranty work completed as promissed.

              MIDLAND, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jun 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              If possible, it would be appreciated if...

              If possible, it would be appreciated if the excess oil could be wiped off prior to our departure from the dealership. Each time following an oil change, the car drips a fair amount of oil on our garage floor.

              MIDLAND, MI

              Business Response
              John, thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is one of the reasons customers continue to visit McArdle Buick GMC Cadillac. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment!
              Jun 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Shane was very helpful in getting me on...

              Shane was very helpful in getting me on short notice. Jeremy was great (as usual)

              MIDLAND, MI

              Business Response
              Alicia - thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our dealership. All of us at McArdle Buick GMC Cadillac pride ourselves on our commitment to service excellence. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you!
              Jun 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great job

              Great job

              MIDLAND, MI

              Business Response
              Glad we could help you out!
              Jun 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Nothing to tell, everything was done...

              Nothing to tell, everything was done when promised.

              MIDLAND, MI

              Business Response
              Bernadette - thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. The goal of our service department at McArdle Buick GMC Cadillac is taking care of our customers. Reviews like yours let us know that we're achieving our goal and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thanks again!
              Jun 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was completed promptly and staff...

              Service was completed promptly and staff was very friendly. It is really nice that they call to let you know when your vehicle is done. Not all dealerships do that.

              MIDLAND, MI

              Business Response
              It is such a pleasure to hear that our staff made a great impression on you. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and feel free to call us with any questions.
              Jun 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)