McArdle Buick GMC Cadillac
Sales: (989) 488-4545 | Service: (989) 488-4146
292 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At McArdle Buick GMC Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 292

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              You are always accommodating and...

              You are always accommodating and informative!!

              MIDLAND, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Nov 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I appreciate the thorough explanation of...

              I appreciate the thorough explanation of the service performed and also the Courtesy service.

              MIDLAND, MI

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Nov 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Was greeted and was serviced on...

              Was greeted and was serviced on time.Great service Dept

              SANFORD, MI

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Nov 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              everyone is very friendly and...

              Everyone is very friendly and professional the work gets done quickly and its a pleasure to stop in.

              MIDLAND, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to write about your visit. It is wonderful to hear that our staff at McArdle Buick GMC Cadillac was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Nov 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was fine. The service...

              Service was fine. The service technician kept me informed of the necessary repairs, and my car was done on time and everything worked. Only annoyance was having to replace the Air Ride air compressor (an $800+ part) for the second time in 5 years due to GMC's poor design decision to mount an aluminum pump in the rear wheel well where it is exposed to very corrosive road salt. What were they thinking??

              MIDLAND, MI

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Nov 12, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always get super service,

              Always get super service,

              MIDLAND, MI

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Nov 12, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              got my truck promptly and did repairs...

              Got my truck promptly and did repairs very timely to meet my schedule!

              MIDLAND, MI

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Nov 11, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              As always the people at the dealership...

              As always the people at the dealership were great.

              SANFORD, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Nov 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I HAVE ONLY HAD MY GMC FOR FIVE MONTHS....

              I have only had my gmc for five months. As of now everything is fine. Time will tell a lot more.

              MIDLAND, MI

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Nov 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Was treated in a professional and...

              Was treated in a professional and friendly manner.

              MIDLAND, MI

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Nov 08, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 292