No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
306 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At McArdle Buick GMC Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was able to make my appointment in the...

              I was able to make my appointment in the morning and get get in that day. The service was prompt and thorough. Staff was helpful and friendly.

              MIDLAND, MI

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Aug 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This is our third vehicle from McArdle...

              This is our third vehicle from McArdle and it is still amazes me how smooth and easy the process is. Don Ferguson has been a great salesman to deal with!

              FREELAND, MI

              Business Response
              Richard, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At McArdle Buick GMC Cadillac, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer service, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. Thanks again and we look forward to assisting you with all of your future vehicle needs.
              Aug 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Larry Parsons was great to work with as...

              Larry Parsons was great to work with as usual.

              MIDLAND, MI

              Business Response
              William, we love hearing about customers that have a great experience at McArdle Buick GMC Cadillac, so thank you for telling us you are one of them! We appreciate that you trusted us with assisting you with your vehicle needs and are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions or would like to book a future appointment.
              Aug 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The work was done on time in budget. The...

              The work was done on time in budget. The staff were courteous and professional.

              MIDLAND, MI

              Business Response
              It is such a pleasure to hear that our staff made a great impression on you. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and feel free to call us with any questions.
              Aug 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast friendly and courteous

              Fast friendly and courteous

              SANFORD, MI

              Business Response
              We would like to extend our gratitude to you for taking the time to give us your feedback. It is wonderful to hear that our staff at McArdle Buick GMC Cadillac was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you Eugene and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Aug 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I'm see alittle ify on the paint

              I'm see alittle ify on the paint

              MIDLAND, MI

              Business Response
              Patrick, thank you for your feedback. We value our customers and their loyalty is very important to us. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Aug 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very happy that we were able to leave...

              Very happy that we were able to leave the car there and get a loaner to take home when they advised of safety issues that needed to be done... This is why we come back home from UP north to have work done on my car! Thank you

              MIDLAND, MI

              Business Response
              Susan, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. McArdle Buick GMC Cadillac prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Aug 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Good experience, Larry Parsons did a...

              Good experience, Larry Parsons did a great job getting us the car we wanted.

              MIDLAND, MI

              Business Response
              Donald - thank you for your positive feedback about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle. Thanks so much and we will share your feedback with our team.
              Aug 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast and just what was needed.

              Fast and just what was needed.

              MIDLAND, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Aug 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast, accommodating!!

              Fast, accommodating!!

              MIDLAND, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Aug 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very accommodating service.

              Very accommodating service.

              MIDLAND, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Aug 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast check-in. Kept informed of...

              Fast check-in. Kept informed of progress by technician.

              MIDLAND, MI

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Aug 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Bought a vehicle which was what we...

              Bought a vehicle which was what we wanted without any complications or difficulties.

              AU GRES, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing about your experience. We're glad you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon!
              Aug 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was pleased with the experience with...

              I was pleased with the experience with the staff I spoke to. I only had the work done yesterday, so not sure if anything will arise, like no washer fluid of last visit. As I said, I am giving them another try, I am neutral at this point. Going to take more time for me to recommend.

              BEAVERTON, MI

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Aug 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They call me by name and always have a...

              They call me by name and always have a smile for you. Organized in all my dealing with them.

              MIDLAND, MI

              Business Response
              Joann, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. McArdle Buick GMC Cadillac prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Aug 10, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All was good!

              All was good!

              WHEELER, MI

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Aug 09, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My appointment for an oil change took 1...

              My appointment for an oil change took 1 hour and 10 minutes. That is unacceptable for a simple oil change.l

              SANFORD, MI

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. Ralph, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team.
              Aug 08, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I am not very satisfied with the SRX due...

              I am not very satisfied with the SRX due to the number of issues - especially with this my 4th wheel bearing failure. (3 on my 2006 SRX and this, my first, but probably not my last, on this 2011 SRX. But the people are professional and friendly.

              MIDLAND, MI

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Aug 08, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great experience! Don Ferguson is...

              Great experience! Don Ferguson is knowledgeble and friendly. That makes the it a fun experience.

              HEMLOCK, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Aug 04, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Took a bit longer than expected for my...

              Took a bit longer than expected for my first service. A complimentary car wash would have been nice.

              HARRISON, MI

              Business Response
              Thomas, thank you for your feedback. We would like to extend our most sincere apologies. Your feedback will help us ensure that this experience doesn't happen again and we would like the opportunity to discuss options to ensure your satisfaction. Please contact us so we can discuss some solutions.
              Aug 03, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)