No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
McArdle Buick GMC Cadillac
Sales: (989) 488-4545 | Service: (989) 488-4146
307 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At McArdle Buick GMC Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was told it would take about an hour...

              I was told it would take about an hour and a half for my oil change and recall check and I was out of there in an hour....quite impressed with that...usually takes longer than told

              MIDLAND, MI

              Business Response
              Mary, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. McArdle Buick GMC Cadillac prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Jul 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              another great job by the service team...

              Another great job by the service team and don ferguson! Thanks

              MIDLAND, MI

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jul 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I love working with Don and all of the...

              I love working with Don and all of the people at McArdles, they always do their best to make sure every detail is taken care of.

              MIDLAND, MI

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Jul 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I wouldn't trust my vehicles to anyone...

              I wouldn't trust my vehicles to anyone else. Efficient, informative, and respectful of my time.

              MERRILL, MI

              Business Response
              David, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at McArdle Buick GMC Cadillac thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Jul 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Wonderful experiece with buying our 2012...

              Wonderful experiece with buying our 2012 buick and again with our 2015 GMC Truck. Everybody there was very pleasent to be around. Car buying other places in the past we always felt pressured and not sure we were doing the right thing. Never knew if we were getting the best deal. We felt very comfortable at McArdles the whole time.

              SANFORD, MI

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Jul 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My 2014 Buick Enclave was damaged in a...

              My 2014 Buick Enclave was damaged in a rear end collision. I was quite pleased with the repairs that were done. In addition the cleanliness and look of the vehicle was like new. Count me very pleased !

              MIDLAND, MI

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jul 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              coffee was good, lounge comfortable,...

              coffee was good, lounge comfortable, WiFi fast, service was very good and quick.

              MIDLAND, MI

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jul 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Visited to have 2012 Acadia fixed and...

              Visited to have 2012 Acadia fixed and after the fix, wound up buying a demo 2015 Acadia. You made it easy and I am very happy with the car and service.

              AUBURN, MI

              Business Response
              We're happy to know that you had such a positive experience while visiting our dealership and would like to thank you for giving us this fantastic feedback. We hope to see you stop by again soon. Thanks again, Ronald!
              Jul 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I like the friendliness of all of your...

              I like the friendliness of all of your staff. You walk in the door and everyone you meet greets you. I also like the up-front pricing. You see a price and you automatically know what the selling price is. No dickering. Craig Baker goes out of his way to find any and all discounts for you.

              MERRILL, MI

              Business Response
              Richard, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At McArdle Buick GMC Cadillac, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer service, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. Thanks again and we look forward to assisting you with all of your future vehicle needs.
              Jul 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Salesperson, Ericka was super, top box,...

              Salesperson, Ericka was super, top box, and great to work with. Never had a salesperson be so attentive and respond to our communications so fast !

              BEAVERTON, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Jul 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Battery cable decided to short out...

              Battery cable decided to short out leaving me afoot. Got a jump and temporary battery connection. Drove to McArdles and arrived unannounced. They got my problem fixed in a short time and I paid and left. Great service!

              AUBURN, MI

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Jul 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly service and done in a very...

              Friendly service and done in a very timely manner.

              SANFORD, MI

              Business Response
              Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole McArdle Buick GMC Cadillac team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
              Jul 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was done in less time than...

              Service was done in less time than estimated

              MIDLAND, MI

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jul 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Took just a tiny bit longer than expected.

              Took just a tiny bit longer than expected.

              MIDLAND, MI

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Amanda, we value your business and we will review your comments with our team. Please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
              Jul 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Friendly salespeople took the time to...

              Friendly salespeople took the time to explain all the detailes on the truck

              HOPE, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Jul 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              20k service on our new escalade. Prompt...

              20k service on our new escalade. Prompt and complete.

              MIDLAND, MI

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Jul 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              good

              Good

              MIDLAND, MI

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jul 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They did a great job always do great team

              They did a great job always do great team

              MIDLAND, MI

              Business Response
              Our team will be so happy to read your great review. If you ever have any questions or concerns don't hesitate to give us a call!
              Jul 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Had a great experience and will highly...

              Had a great experience and will highly recommend to family and friends.

              BAY CITY, MI

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Jul 08, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Although the overall repair was...

              Although the overall repair was expensive the service was very good.

              MIDLAND, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At McArdle Buick GMC Cadillac, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Jul 08, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)